Office contacts: Liene Burija
E-mail: secretary@gk.lv
Ph./fax.: +371 67803532; +371 67803525

Head of personnel department Inguna Kucina
E-mail: personals@gk.lv
Ph./fax.: +371 67803532; +371 67803525

Director: Vitaly Chmihov
E-mail: vitaly@gk.lv
Ph.: +371 67803531

Executive director: Jevgenija Jakovska
E-mail: jevgenija@gk.lv
Ph.: +371 67803531

Production and marketing director: Alexey Prytkov
E-mail: alexey@gk.lv
Ph.: +371 67803530

Timber trade:
Juris Agafonovs
E-mail: juris.agafonovs@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 26567089

Timber trade Baltic:
Zintis Jakovels
E-mail: zintis@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 29253755

Head of logs purchasing department:
Dzintars Apsītis
E-mail: dzintars@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 26453267

Head of Transport & Logistics department:
Vitālijs Kazaks
E-mail: transport@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 29174691

SAWMILLS

Sawmill „Krustpils” 

93A Zilanu Street, Jekabpils, LV-5202, Latvia
Ph./fax: +371 65220123
E-mail: krustpils@gk.lv

Sawmill „Staki”
Staki, Stradu civil parish, Gulbene region,
LV-4417, Latvia

Ph./Fax: +371 64472274
Logs Yard: +371 64471407
E-mail: elga@gk.lv

Main office address (legal address)

24/35 Gaujas Street, Vangazi, Incukalna district, LV-2136, Latvia
VAT Registration No. LV40003037448