Office contacts: Liene Burija
E-mail: secretary@gk.lv
Ph./fax.: +371 67803532; +371 67803525

Head of personnel department Jūlija Erdmane
E-mail: personals@gk.lv
Ph./fax.: +371 67803532; +371 67803525

Director: Vitaly Chmihov
E-mail: vitaly@gk.lv

Executive director: Jevgenija Jakovska
E-mail: jevgenija@gk.lv

Timber trade:
Juris Agafonovs
E-mail: juris.agafonovs@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 26567089

Timber trade Baltic:
Zintis Jakovels
E-mail: zintis@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 29253755

Head of logs purchasing department:
Dzintars Apsītis
E-mail: dzintars@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 26453267

Head of Transport & Logistics department:
Vitālijs Kazaks
E-mail: transport@gk.lv
Mob. ph.: +371 29174691

SIA “Gaujas Koks”
Sawmill „Krustpils”

93A Zilanu Street, Jekabpils, LV-5202, Latvia
Ph./fax: +371 65220123
E-mail: krustpils@gk.lv

SIA “Diana”
Sawmill „Staki”

Staki, Stradu civil parish, Gulbene region,
LV-4417, Latvia

Ph./Fax: +371 64472274
Logs Yard: +371 64471407
E-mail: elga@gk.lv

Gaujas koks office address (legal address)

24/35 Gaujas Street, Vangazi, Incukalna district, LV-2136, Latvia
VAT Registration No. LV40003037448

Diana office address (legal address)

Stāķi 25”, Stāķi, Gulbene district, LV-4417, Latvia
Reg. Nr. LV43203000888
VAT Registration No.LV43203000888
AS “SEB banka”, SWIFT(BIC): UNLALV2X
Iban Nr. LV85UNLA0050000526516




    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.